As a statutory body GARFIN is under the direction and control of a Board of Directors which is appointed by the Minister of Finance. Members of the Board of Directors are subject to fit and proper assessment under section 5 of the GARFIN Act.

Effective December 1, 2022, a new Board of Directors has been appointed as follows:
Mr. Wilan Thompson
Mr. Wilan ThompsonCHAIRMAN
National Security Advisor
Ms. Chevanne Britton
Ms. Chevanne BrittonDEPUTY CHAIRMAN
Deputy Permanent Secretary - Ministry of Finance
Ms. Laurel Seraphin Bedford
Ms. Laurel Seraphin BedfordMEMBER
Deputy Director, ECCB
Mr. Allan Bierzynski
Mr. Allan BierzynskiMEMBER
Business Community Representative
Mr. Valentine Fraser
Mr. Valentine FraserMEMBER
Retired Banker
Ms. Kimberly Andrews
Ms. Kimberly AndrewsMEMBER
Financial Services Sector Representative

Contact us

P.O. Box 3973, The National Stadium
St. George's, Grenada, W.I.
Tel.: +1 (473) 440-6575 / 440-8717
Cell.: +1 (473) 405-5668
Fax: +1 (473) 440-4780

Visitor Statistics

This week2945
This month13546

  • IP:

Friday, 22 September 2023

Opening Hours

8:00AM - 4:00PM

We have 39 guests and no members online